PTSO Officers

PTSO Officers


Co-​Presidents: Rachel Jenkins
                               Dara Kiely Thompson

Vice President: Sheila Glenn

Secretary: Allyson Sineath

Treasurer: Katie Wadington

Community Outreach: Samantha Kappalman

Communications/Marketing: Renee Caron

Hospitality: Sarina Epler
                                    
Teacher Representative: Wendy Wheeler


Questions? Concerns? Please Contact:
ndachargersptso@gmail.com



Volunteers Needed:

Senior College Night - Wed. September 18, 5-7 PM
School Picture Day - Mon. September 23, 8-11 AM and 12-2 PM
Back To School Night - Tues. October 1, Evening
Starlight Cafe - May 2020
Senior Night - May 2020
Graduation - May 2020



2019-2020 Meeting Schedule
(All Meetings At NDA)

Tuesday, August 13            5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 10       7:30 AM
Tuesday, October 8             5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 12        7:30 AM
Tuesday, December 10        5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 11          7:30 AM
Tuesday, March 10              5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 14               7:30 AM
Tuesday, May 12                5:30 PM
Tuesday, June 9                       TBA