NDA Student Council

Nesbitt Discovery Academy's 2016-2017
Student Council

Student Body:
President Michael Byrd
Vice President Megan Lemmons
Secretary Lauren Ballard
Treasurer Eli Bird
Junior Class:
President Daniella Hall
Vice President Tanner Buckner
Sophomore Class:
President Jackson Salido
Vice President Daniel Ben-Ami
Freshman Class:
President Carmella Hawkins
Vice President Emma Reimels

‚ÄčDo you have suggestions for your student council?!? We want to hear from YOU! Give us your suggestions by clicking on the image below!

Image result for we want to hear from you image

Select events from other calendars  
Initial value
Daily View of Events Weekly View of Events Monthly View of Events Yearly View of Events Display Today's Events Print Export Events Subscribe to email alerts Subscribe via iCal/RSS
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.