SIT Members
 SIT Members 2016-2017

Suzie Pruett Chair - English
John Mizell Teacher - Science
Caitlin Burnett Teacher - Math
WIll Thrasher Teacher - PLTW
Charlie Lanahan Teacher - Social Studies
Felicia Carter Counselor
Carole Soucaze Parent
Melanie Pitrolo Parent
Lilliana Soucaze Student
Molly Pruett Student
Owen White Student
Nathan Allison
Rodney Smith Asst. Principal/CDC

Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.